Call Us: (800) 731-8159 Ext. 202


super easy, no hassle website. excellent product. other sites can learn from these guys. thanks!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was thrilled with Blankets N More! I recently purchased Sail Boats Bay Side as a gift. The quality of the merchandise was superior. It was so easy to purchase it online. They quickly answered all my questions and shipped it directly to my friend for me.The Free shipping was great. I will definitely do business with them again and have told all my friends about Blankets N more!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the article I wanted was out of stock at my original choice of retailer, I searched for the same product on line and found it at Blankets N More. It was slightly more money, but there was no shipping charge so it was a trade-off. The product was delivered in time for Christmas and was exactly as advertised so I was very pleased.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
the shipping time was outstanding.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Another quality Cuddlewrap from Blanketsnmore made a great gift for Christmas. This one will keep my mother cozy through the long winter months!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I ordered some blankets. One was sold out of the color I wanted so they offered the next larger size blanket at the same price. The color I wanted was available in that size. So I took them up on this offer. The blankets arrived exactly the day they said they would arrive and in perfect condition. Im very pleased with my blankets. They are warm, soft, and beautiful! I definitely recommend this company and their blankets!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing my blanket was a pleasant experience. I had a little confusion on how to use a gift certificate I had, but when I went back on the site and read more of the instructions, it was quite clear!! I liked the shipping options - I wasnt in a hurry, so I chose the ground shipping and no charges. It arrived at my home, in good condition, the day that the shipper said it would. I would definitely order something from this merchant again.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I appreciate getting what I pay for in a timely manner and those purchases being what is represented on line. Blankets N More did a great job of supplying and delivering everything I expected! Thank You Blankets N More! Mike Rhodes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We recently had a death in our family and wanted to send a gift for the family as a memorial. We selected a beautiful throw blanket for a chair or couch. It arrived on schedule. I called the company re: delivery status and received immediate assistance (not an automated voice mail service) from a REAL person on the weekend! I highly recommend Blankets n More!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Product came as described. Good quality and fast service. Will buy again when needed. Thank You!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I found the Tuscan tapestry elsewhere on-line for quite a bit more money. I was not familiar with Blankets N More but Im glad I took a shot. The product is even better than pictured and we love it. I had no problems placing or receiving my order. Overall, I had a very positive experience with this merchant.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I saw this throw blanket on other websites for less but they could not guarantee arrival before Christmas. Blankets N More did not charge shipping and it arrived sooner than expected. I was delighted! The quality is excellent and the colors are beautiful. I would order from them again.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nice Folks with products competitively priced. If I had received a Tracking Number they would have gotten a perfect score.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Was quite pleased with this merchant.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I ordered a simple order - two blankets, nothing special. I wondered when I would ever get my order! Fortunately, their online/email customer service person was excellent and did some work for me. He was very quick too! I emailed and within the hour, I had a response! Quality of the blankets seems to be excellent!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The merchandise is very nice. The shipping prices are a bit high I think. So I went with standard and that was a little slow. I am happy that I used this company and I will order from them again.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simply put, there is no better customer service than Blankets N More. The selection is fantastic, the pricing beats or matches all competitors, the shipping and delivery options are second to none! This is one fantastic web find! Mr. Lowther

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It turned out EXCELLENT! I purchased some items from this on-line store, found the choices and pricing to be incredibly good and credit card options fantastic. Quickly I was emailed by the store that one of my items would be back ordered for over a month, and I was given the option to cancel that portion of my order if I desired. It was refreshing to be told up front what was happening rather than being strung along for a while, like so often happens today. Within a few days, the remaining portions of my order arrived and one item was incorrect. When I emailed the customer service about the problem, I was quickly assured of receiving the correct order, at the stores expense, with very expedited shipping. The store went so far as to special order another weaving of the print I had purchased, but had become unavailable. The end results of dealing with this store: I received incredibly RARE CUSTOMER SERVICE, clearly head and shoulders above the vast majority of on-line stores in the United States today! Thats surely saying something, because there are some really great on-line stores out there, but this one stands clearly in the lead of how customer service should strive to be. My family and friends, who spend many thousand of dollars annually for a variety of special group functions, all look forward to doing much more business with this great store for as much of our future needs as possible!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I was very pleased with my blanket. It is a good quality blanket and is exactly what I have been looking for. The delivery time was excellent, I didn't have to wait long. You know how it is sometimes ordering things on the internet, it looks good but when it gets to your house it is not the quality you expected. The prices seemed just a little high, but to me, it was worth it. I will probably buy more blankets later from this company, also, I will be telling my friends. Thank you Gail Croft

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Super Fast Shipper! Love my purchase! Excellent Quality Product Made In America!!! Couldn't be happier!! Would buy from again and plan to for the holidays!!! The tapestry had beautiful detailing and super soft material!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We have been searching for months for a blanket like the one we found with Blankets N More. Thank You

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Blanket is perfect and used for our wedding day! Best web site so far for blanket shopping. Thank you

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I have purchased multiple items from Blankets N More and find the quality of their products excellent. I had been searching for a Panda blanket for my daughter for months and just could not find what I liked and with in a reasonable price range. I stumbled upon Blankets N More and found exactly what I wanted and the price was outstanding. My daughter absolutely loved her blanket, with the exception that my son keeps taking it from her because he loves it. I had to go and purchase another blanket for my son. Now both my kids have there blankets and they love them. Thank you so much Blankets N More for the beautiful blankets, great prices, and exception delivery. I look forward to doing more business with Blankets N More.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Awesome blanket and extremely easy sale! This is a great company which offers free UPS shipping and the blanket was better looking in person than from the small swatch I saw on line. And its extremely soft. I bought it to use as a throw in my living room. I look forward to snuggling under it on some chilly afternoon for a nap. Thanks for the great blanket!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Awesome purchase fast shipping great product 11 year old birthday presents went over big thank you very much frank

1/11/2006

Next day delivery! Blanket is beautiful.

Customer: Fran in GA

Purchased: Focal Points Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

1/10/2006

I recently purchased a blanket from Blankets N More. I found that they had a wide variety of blankets to choose from. Once I made my selection, I found their order process to be very customer friendly. I was even more impressed by the swiftness with which I received my order. I was extremely happy with the complete order and delivery process and will definitely purchase something from Blankets N More again!

Customer: Marcy in TN

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

1/9/2006

Beautiful product and shipped expediently.

Customer: Scott in AK

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/26/2005

Very pleased. 1. Merchant shipped prior to guaranteed date on three separate orders. 2. Articles were exactly as described 3. Articles were in perfect condition

Customer: Carissa in CT

Purchased: Herringbone with frame Blanket

---------------------------------------

12/24/2005

Reasonable prices and order was delivered as promised.

Customer: Paul in FL

Purchased: New York Yankees Custom Team Design Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/21/2005

very responsive, shipped when promised and received the following day. Highly recommended!!

Customer: Michael in OH

Purchased: Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Raschel Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/20/2005

Very pleased with the merchandise purchased. It was delivered on time. The site was very easy to use.

Customer: Mary in MI

Purchased: Hastings Cuddle Wrap

---------------------------------------

12/16/2005

Beautiful blanket, excellent quality, sent promptly and securely! Thanks much!!

Customer: Lynn in WI

Purchased: Golden Retriever Family Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/16/2005

I was looking for a particular blanket on Friday, December 16 as a Christmas gift. I called the phone number listed on the web site and was told that the item was in stock and could ship out in a day or two. I then went back to the web site and ordered, opting for 2nd day air. I got a confirming e-mail right away and another e-mail when the item shipped on Monday. It arrived on Wednesday. The blanket is excellent quality and the gift recipient is very pleased, as am I.

Customer: Kathleen in CA

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/15/2005

Arrived quickly and pleased with merchandise. Would definitely order from your store again.

Customer: Sheri in VA

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Pillow Sham

---------------------------------------

12/15/2005

Ordered the product and received it three days later. It was shipped regular mail, and was received in perfect condition. From a customers perspective, it doesn't get any better than this. Thank you!

Customer: Fred in MD

Purchased: Langston Throw Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/15/2005

This was my first online purchase experience and I was impressed with the ease of purchase and high quality of the merchandise. The recipient was thrilled.

Customer: Lana in MN

Purchased: Navy Tapestry Throw

---------------------------------------

12/15/2005

Spoke to the courteous seller on the phone about 10 days before Christmas. He was careful not to over promise, but he certainly over delivered! My item was delivered in just 3 days using free ground shipping. It was so quick that I took the chance on ordering a second one on Monday night before Christmas. It arrived on Thursday. Excellent service and a great product, too.

Customer: Gerald in VA

Purchased: Pawnee Cuddlewrap

---------------------------------------

12/13/2005

Thank you for a pleasant and informative shopping experience. The gentlemen to whom I spoke when enquiring about a certain throw was most helpful and knowledgeable, and kind enough to share his knowledge with me regarding the vast amount of Korean blankets available. I bought a Tiger throw, and it is quite lovely. I would definitely return to this site for another purchase.

Customer: Joan in FL

Purchased: Tiger Skin Tapestry Throw

---------------------------------------

12/11/2005

Excellent selection with good prices and prompt shipping. We would order again with confidence.

Customer: Joyce in NE

Purchased: Running Wolves Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/11/2005

Couldn't have done any better.

Customer: Jeff in CT

Purchased: Matt Kenseth Race Day Collection Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/11/2005

A wonderful experience. Site easy to use and the blanket was perfect as described! Best of all, there were no delays in shipment of item. Thank you!

Customer: Virginia in NY

Purchased: New York Yankees Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/7/2005

The shipping was extremely fast and free.... The merchandise was exactly as ordered.... The quality of the merchandise was very good!

Customer: Andrew in NJ

Purchased: On The Move Cuddlewrap

---------------------------------------

12/6/2005

One of the better websites.

Customer: Michael in WA

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Cuddlewrap

---------------------------------------

11/28/2005

I was contacted immediately about an out of stock situation and offered a substitute, which arrived promptly. Excellent customer service!!!!!!

Customer: Joanne in PA

Purchased: I Kiss Better Than I Can Cook Pillow

---------------------------------------

11/28/2005

Very satisfied with my purchase.

Customer: Patricia in IN

Purchased: Camp Canada II Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

11/28/2005

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.

Customer: Patricia in IN

Purchased: Wildlife Images Blanket

---------------------------------------

11/16/2005

Easy transaction. Item was as described. Recommend to other buyers.

Customer: Hugh in MI

Purchased: Detroit Red Wings Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

11/13/2005

Blankets N more are very reliable. They sell very good quality throw blankets and have a wide selection to choose from.

Customer: Jeannette in PA

Purchased: Bald Eagle Blanket

---------------------------------------

11/1/2005

Great service and product

Customer: Floyd in MO

Purchased: Boundary Waters 1 Blanket Throw

---------------------------------------

10/20/2005

The blanket came just within a few days.

Customer: Diana in NC

Purchased: Auburn Blanket

---------------------------------------

10/16/2005

As advertised.

Customer: Cathy in TX

Purchased: Tulsa Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

9/29/2005

Thank you, your service was great.

Customer: Angelique in MI

Purchased: Fleeting Glimpse Wolf Throw

---------------------------------------

9/5/2005

Great looking tapestry and very fast shipping time thank you

Customer: David in KS

Purchased: Atlanta Falcons 3 Point Stance Blanket

---------------------------------------

9/3/2005

Color better than expected fast delivery great price

Customer: Hazel in FL

Purchased: Soul of America

---------------------------------------

8/15/2005

Excellent. We purchased our blanket at the last minute for college. We had it in hand within 4 days. The blanket was great quality at a great price. We will use this same site for future purchases.

Customer: Jayme in NH

Purchased: Moonlight Wolves Print Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

6/11/2005

Price is a little high, but there is free shipping, so it evens out.

Customer: Lori in CT

Purchased: In The Pasture Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

6/4/2005

Very prompt delivery with email updates tracking shipping dates.

Customer: Kerry in NY

Purchased: Aurora Camel Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

5/26/2005

This was the easiest on-line purchase I have ever made. They made it easy to order and provided a direct link to my tracking information. I wish every company provided such great customer service.

Customer: Sarah in MT

Purchased: Miami Heat Blanket/Throw 60" x 80"

---------------------------------------

4/17/2005

Although my item was not in stock- I was contacted right away and given the choice to wait 6 weeks or order elsewhere. I opted to wait and received the order in only 3 weeks. Great customer service- they answered all my questions immediately.

Customer: Sandra in CT

Purchased: Blue Mist Cotton Blanket

---------------------------------------

3/29/2005

I really love the stock of blankets and throws this company has. My children have also loved the blankets I’ve bought for their strength and warmth and taken them to their homes. That is why I had to buy more. I'll use this company as a great supplier of future gifts for people. Thank you.

Customer: Marilyn in WA

Purchased: Lighthouse Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

3/7/2005

This was a gift and very much liked by the person who received it. The photo on line was good. I was able to order exactly what I wanted.

Customer: Bonnie in AZ

Purchased: Imperial Throw Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

2/14/2005

Very professional job with nothing but praise. My daughter loved the cheetah pattern throw.

Customer: Victoria in TX

Purchased: Cheetah Skin Tapestry Throw

---------------------------------------

1/23/2005

Very satisfied with all aspects of service and extremely impressed with the speed of delivery!

Customer: James in SC

Purchased: Aurora Rose Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

1/18/2005

I purchased a blanket and shams from Blankets N More, and was very pleased with their service. I ordered the product online, and they sent me a confirmation email with an estimated shipping time frame and the price charged to my credit card. When the item shipped, I received a confirmation email regarding my order had been shipped. I received the items in excellent condition and very timely.

Customer: Kay in TX

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Pillow Sham

---------------------------------------

1/4/2005

Very easy to work with! I contacted several other vendors, but no one had the quantity we needed. Blankets n More had the product and the quantity we needed.

Customer: Noreen in TX

Purchased: Mountain Eagle Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/23/2004

The blankets were beautiful and arrived in the time promised. I would definitely buy from this merchant again in the future.

Customer: Ary in NM

Purchased: Salado

---------------------------------------

12/21/2004

I was very happy with my shopping experience. They told me it probably wouldn’t deliver by Christmas because I ordered so late but it did. My sister loved it. Thank you very much. Will shop again...

Customer: Kristi in WV

Purchased: Black Lab Blanket

---------------------------------------

12/20/2004

To me the most important thing was receiving my order quickly. I was a little confused because upon checking my order status it would say that no order was placed. However, I still got the blanket when I wanted and everything was fine. The quality is great and I can easily see myself ordering more here because of that. Thanks!

Customer: Jeanna in VA

Purchased: Wolf and Moon Pillow Sham

---------------------------------------

12/16/2004

Our family bought several items from this merchant and everyone was thrilled with the quality - and now there are many threats among family members of impending blanket thefts lol

Customer: Bonney in MA

Purchased: Boston Red Sox Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/15/2004

I have been looking for a certain Panda blanket for my daughter for a while now. When I visited Blankets N Mores website and found the blanket at a quite reasonable price, I thought, this is too good to be true. I placed the order roughly about 7 days prior to Christmas and had it shipped regular UPS ground. I received the blanket within 3-4 days. My daughter loved the blanket! Thank you very much Blankets N More... my daughter loves the blanket and sleeps with it every night. Thank you very much

Customer: Judy in RI

Purchased: Panda Blanket

---------------------------------------

12/15/2004

Received item quickly. Was pleasantly surprised to have free shipping. Very good shopping experience. Will definitely be a return customer.

Customer: Christine in IL

Purchased: Cardinal Print Pillow

---------------------------------------

12/14/2004

I was especially pleased with this store. I had a question after ordering and sent an email and was surprised to find I received an email back from an actual person with a real name and not a computer generated one. Delivery was fast and quality of product is excellent.

Customer: Thelma in PA

Purchased: Penn State Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/12/2004

I have absolutely no complaints about this e-merchant. I do a lot of business on line and found this to be a fast and reliable transaction. Thank you for the wonderful product at a good price and relatively fast delivery. You helped make my daughters Christmas a success.

Customer: Jonathan in KS

Purchased: At The Crossing Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/11/2004

I bought 2 blankets from this company. Free ground shipping was the best. I ordered one, and it came within 3 days, then I decided to order another, and on the website it was sold out, I called the company and they did some fancy footwork, and found they had the item in stock. They were more than helpful. This seems to be a small mom and pop operation, and I would gladly purchase all of my bedding needs from their high quality merchandise. I can’t say more about this company!!!!! Thank you

Customer: Jennifer in MA

Purchased: Moonlight Wolves Print Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/10/2004

Found exactly what I was looking for and received it in a timely manner. Thank you!

Customer: Tracy in CA

Purchased: Lighthouse Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/9/2004

This was the first time I made a purchase online and I was extremely nervous with giving my personal information. This company kept me up to date from day one, from the purchase to the shipping. Everything went smooth and I felt relieved to know that I was dealing with a legitimate company.

Customer: Cynthia in RI

Purchased: Panda Blanket

---------------------------------------

12/8/2004

They did a wonderful job and I would expect to do business with them again in the future.

Customer: Clayton in AK

Purchased: UCLA Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/7/2004

I did lots of online shopping and price comparison. Blankets N More had the best price and free UPS Ground shipping. They also have excellent customer service. I received a speedy email that my item was back ordered and I could adjust my order or get a refund. I chose to keep the order in. To my surprise Blankets N More received their back order quicker and was able to get my order shipped. I know companies don’t have control over back order situations, but I was highly impressed

Customer: Erica in MI

Purchased: Detroit Red Wings Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/7/2004

My fleece blankets were delivered quickly and I was very happy with the quality of the products. I had a problem with a gift card that was quickly resolved. I have already recommended them to others.

Customer: Christine in IL

Purchased: Canterbury Hunter Blanket Throw

---------------------------------------

12/6/2004

REAL people who treat you with respect and courtesy--what a concept!

Customer: Donny in TX

Purchased: Wolf Body Pillow

---------------------------------------

12/5/2004

I was pleased with the merchandise although I had anticipated a knit throw. Nevertheless it was a very pretty item and I kept it but would have preferred a knit throw. The handling of my order was quick, I was kept informed and the merchandise arrived in a very timely manner. Thank you and I will shop at this site again.

Customer: Carol in TX

Purchased: Sutton Throw Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/4/2004

Very easy to view blankets, make order and it came in the mail right away.

Customer: Phyllis in OH

Purchased: New York Yankees Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

12/1/2004

No problems

Customer: SCOTT in MN

Purchased: Alison Brown Cuddle Wrap

---------------------------------------

11/29/2004

Very pleased with the quality of the blankets and speedy delivery.

Customer: Sandra in WI

Purchased: Loon Lake Blanket

---------------------------------------

11/29/2004

Just thought it took a long time to get here via UPS. Customer Service was EXCELLENT, immediately offered me another option when my first choice wasn’t available.

Customer: Amy in NY

Purchased: Dale Jarrett Race Day Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

11/17/2004

My experience with this merchant was excellent in every way. There was a little problem with the posted price on an item and that price coming up in the shopping cart, however it was easy to find a phone number, my call was answered promptly and the problem remedied immediately to my satisfaction. Additionally the person with whom I spoke was polite, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The products arrived in excellent condition and exactly as described. I would order from them again and again

Customer: Verla in WA

Purchased: Ecru (Corn) Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

11/16/2004

I placed 2 separate orders, both of which were filled promptly and delivered earlier than expected. The items were exactly as described.

Customer: Joyce in DE

Purchased: Clemson Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

11/15/2003

This is our first order placed with Blankets N More and they were outstanding in every way. From the time we submitted the order until delivery, which was phenomenal, everything went smoothly. We were certainly impressed and we will tell all we know of them should they have whatever the person is looking for. Kudos to them. They make ordering on the internet a snap.

Customer: Tom in WI

Purchased: NASCAR RACING BODY Pillow

---------------------------------------

11/13/2003

This is my 2nd Biederlack blanket (LOVE IT). Prices are great shipping was fast. Will do business again!!!!

Customer: Corrine in IL

Purchased: Aurora Hunter Green Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

11/2/2003

A recent purchase of two Biederlack blankets from this source was a pleasant shopping experience. The merchandise was as described, the price was better than others I found, and the shipping was quick. I would shop here again.

Customer: BARBARA in IL

Purchased: Ecru (Corn) Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

10/17/2003

No complaints. I knew exactly what I wanted and found the best price from this merchant. Ordering was easy and receipt was timely.

Customer: Diane in PA

Purchased: Aurora Camel Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

10/17/2003

Delightful shopping experience!

Customer: Pauline in GA

Purchased: Aurora French Blue Acrylic Blanket

---------------------------------------

10/14/2003

I am quite pleased with the experience I had with Blankets N More. It was quick, easy and the prices were great. And the free shipping sealed the deal. I would buy from them in the future and will direct my friends and family to their site.

Customer: Renee in CA

Purchased: Nebraska Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

8/15/2003

Just what I expected.

Customer: Debbie in NY

Purchased: New York Mets 27" x 27" Floor Pillow

---------------------------------------

7/18/2003

Thank you for the merchandise. On-line shopping is great!

Customer: Diana in CA


---------------------------------------

7/1/2003

I ordered a Moon and Stars Blanket from Blankets N More for my little dog (Hoagie), and he loves it so much, he sleeps on it EVERY night, and won't let any of my other dogs near it! I thank Blankets N More for the SUPER FAST shipping, AWESOME customer service and for selling only the SOFTEST and MOST COMFY blankets around-My dog thanks them too!!!

Customer: Candace in AK

Purchased: Moon & Stars Throw Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

6/5/2003

Placed the order on 6/5 and received it by 6/10. Could not believe it was delivered so soon! My first Christmas gift for 2003.

Customer: Catherine in PA

Purchased: Pittsburgh Penguins Bean Bag Chair

---------------------------------------

5/28/2003

Blankets N More provides the best in customer service. Their e-mails were quick, informative and complete and their packing and shipping was first-rate and very fast. We ordered things to redo my daughters' bedroom, and the items arrived before I was ready! I tend to reward merchants who emphasize the customer with repeat business, and I will definitely use Blankets N More in the future. Thanks!

Customer: Edward in MI


---------------------------------------

5/16/2003

The most amazing thing was how fast my items arrived. I am pleased with the quality as well. Great shopping experience.

Customer: Billy in VA

Purchased: Seattle Mariners Blanket/Throw

---------------------------------------

5/2/2003

Excellent service. Shipping was very prompt. Price was good. I had ordered the same thing once several months ago from another merchant and never received the product. Thank you.

Customer: Joe in IA

Purchased: Alison Brown Cuddle Wrap

---------------------------------------

4/22/2003

Excellent product, shipping was very fast

Customer: David in MA

Purchased: Toronto Maple Leafs Blanket

---------------------------------------

4/19/2003

Great blanket, great doing